Poll Your Vote - Express your opinion
You could express your opinion on various local and non-local issues. You will get idea about these issues based on other folks response. This will help to improve the awareness of hot current discussions and other people thoughts. Please check here for all available Polls.
Auto news updates for EAST and WEST in English/ Hindi/ Telugu along with TV, Radio, Newspaper, Newsbites
State : Winner of Assembly Elections 2019 in Andhra? ఆంధ్రా ఎన్నికల విజేత ఎవరు అని భావిస్తున్నారు?
Assembly Elections are due to be held in Andhra Pradesh on 11 April 2019 to constitute the 15th Legislative Assembly.

These elections are to be held con-currently with the Indian general election, 2019.

The incumbent Telugu Desam Party chief minister N. Chandrababu Naidu, the YSR Congress Party Chief Y. S. Jaganmohan Reddy and the Jana Sena Party Chief Pawan Kalyan are the main opponents.

175 Assembly Constituencies, 88 seats needed for a majority.

తక్కువ అవినీతి, కేసులు, మోసాలు, వెన్నుపోటులు, మోసం చేసే అనుభవం గల వారు ఎవరు?




    * Sorry, the poll was closed! 1702 Views ( + More Social Media views ), id 21
ఆ టీవీ, ఈ టీవీ, మీ టీవీ, మా టీవీ, వాళ్ళ టీవీ పత్రిక - అన్ని టీవీ, పత్రిక వార్తలు వినోదం ఇక్కడే
Facebook Comments
Note :

* If you are voting from common place(Ex: office, library, cafe,...) then we will have same IP number for everyone. So you may not able to vote. If you are seeing pre-selected values or not found the 'Vote' button then someone already voted from that IP address
* Only one member can vote from a home because of same IP address. But your smart mobile may have different IP.

All best news at one place for NRIs
Multiple source NEWS from 11 yrs
No Ads or Spam, free Content